leavin’ on a jet plane

Hello internet! There has not been much action around here lately, mostly because there has been absolutely no knitting. To be honest, there have been other things on my mind. On Wednesday, I’m leaving for five, five-and-a-half months to study abroad for a semester. I’ll be in Hyderabad, India, until mid-December. Pretty cool, but not really conducive to knitting. I don’t have plans to work on anything while I’m there, unless I break down and order something from knitpicks. You won’t hear from me until a little before Christmas; if you’d like you can read my India blog in the meantime: abroadinindia.wordpress.com . Thanks for being patient, and have a nice fall!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “leavin’ on a jet plane

  1. Wow, that sounds like an amazing adventure! I hope you have a great time…and I’ll definitely be checking in on your India blog. Safe travels!

Leave a Reply

